Maine Greyhound Placement Services

Maine Greyhound Placement Services
Donate!
Make a difference in the life of a greyhound today!
Voluneer

Have you ever wondered what it takes to care for the greyhounds at MGPS? Please consider getting more information and see about becoming a volunteer by calling Dawn at 557-3166

Click here to download the volunteer application

calendar cover
Events
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Meet and Greets' Monday, March 25, 2019
Meet and Greets 
Event Name Date
Meet And Greet - Petco So. Portland Saturday, April 06, 2019 (11:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet And Greet - Petco Bangor Saturday, April 20, 2019 (12:00 - noon - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet And Greet - Pet Quarters (Scarborough) Saturday, May 11, 2019 (11:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet And Greet - Petco Bangor Saturday, May 18, 2019 (12:00 - noon - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet And Greet - Petco So. Portland Saturday, June 01, 2019 (11:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet And Greet - Petco Bangor Saturday, July 06, 2019 (12:00 - noon - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet And Greet - Petco Bangor Saturday, August 17, 2019 (12:00 - noon - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet And Greet - Pet Quarters (Scarborough) Saturday, September 14, 2019 (11:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet And Greet - Petco Bangor Saturday, September 21, 2019 (12:00 - noon - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet And Greet - Petco So. Portland Saturday, October 05, 2019 (11:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet And Greet - Petco Bangor Saturday, November 02, 2019 (12:00 - noon - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet And Greet - Pet Quarters (Scarborough) Saturday, November 09, 2019 (11:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet And Greet - Petco So. Portland Saturday, December 07, 2019 (11:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet And Greet - Pet Quarters (Scarborough) Saturday, December 14, 2019 (11:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet And Greet - Petco Bangor Saturday, December 21, 2019 (12:00 - noon - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
15 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar