Maine Greyhound Placement Services

Maine Greyhound Placement Services
Donate!
Make a difference in the life of a greyhound today!
Voluneer

Have you ever wondered what it takes to care for the greyhounds at MGPS? Please consider getting more information and see about becoming a volunteer by calling Dawn at 557-3166

Click here to download the volunteer application

Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Meet and Greets' Monday, January 22, 2018
Meet and Greets 
Event Name Date
Meet & Greet Pet Quarters In Waterville Sunday, January 28, 2018 (11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet & Greet PetCo In So.Portland Saturday, February 03, 2018 (11:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet & Greet Pet Quarters In Waterville Sunday, February 25, 2018 (11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet & Greet Pet Quarters In Scarborough Saturday, March 17, 2018 (11:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet & Greet Pet Quarters In Waterville Sunday, March 25, 2018 (11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet & Greet PetCo In So.Portland Saturday, April 07, 2018 (11:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet & Greet Pet Quarters In Waterville Sunday, April 29, 2018 (11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet & Greet Pet Quarters In Scarborough Saturday, May 19, 2018 (11:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet & Greet Pet Quarters In Waterville Sunday, May 27, 2018 (11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet & Greet PetCo In So.Portland Saturday, June 02, 2018 (11:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet & Greet Pet Quarters In Waterville Sunday, June 24, 2018 (11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet & Greet Pet Quarters In Scarborough Saturday, July 21, 2018 (11:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet & Greet Pet Quarters In Waterville Sunday, July 29, 2018 (11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet & Greet Pet Quarters In Waterville Sunday, August 26, 2018 (11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet & Greet PetCo In So.Portland Saturday, September 01, 2018 (11:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet & Greet Pet Quarters In Scarborough Saturday, September 22, 2018 (11:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet & Greet Pet Quarters In Waterville Sunday, September 23, 2018 (11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet & Greet PetCo In So.Portland Saturday, October 06, 2018 (11:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet & Greet Pet Quarters In Waterville Sunday, October 28, 2018 (11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet & Greet Pet Quarters In Scarborough Saturday, November 17, 2018 (11:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet & Greet Pet Quarters In Waterville Sunday, November 25, 2018 (11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet & Greet PetCo In So.Portland Saturday, December 08, 2018 (11:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet & Greet Pet Quarters In Scarborough Saturday, December 15, 2018 (11:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Meet & Greet Pet Quarters In Waterville Sunday, December 23, 2018 (11:00 am - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
24 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar